3f6dd5bdd9 · feat: workflow for smtp monitoring · Updated 2026-03-29 12:14:26 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?